See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title My favourite
Posted by ssusanc46840 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2023-03-16 10:21:40
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 402

I have been using this for years. It is a staple for the winter time. I can layer this with other product without pilling. It is super hydrating and smoothing but not sticky on the skin. I was sad when they discontinued the old one and was worried the new formulation would change the product. This new formulation feel, smell, and works the same as the original version. 

Attachment Screen Shot 2023-03-15 at 9.13.34 PM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
152499 PURITO Dermide Cica Barrier Sleeping Pack 80ml (22AD) All time favourite File attachment ssusanc46840 2024-02-28 14:41:18 86
148492 PURITO Dermide Cica Barrier Sleeping Pack 80ml (22AD) All time favourite Popular messageFile attachment ssusanc46840 2023-11-10 19:15:34 129
143626 PURITO Dermide Cica Barrier Sleeping Pack 80ml (22AD) Hydrating Popular messageFile attachment ssusanc46840 2023-05-05 18:08:09 335
142579 PURITO Dermide Cica Barrier Sleeping Pack 80ml (22AD) My favourite Popular messageFile attachment ssusanc46840 2023-03-16 10:21:40 402
138650 PURITO Dermide Cica Barrier Sleeping Pack 80ml (22AD) Excelente Popular message miguelalvrz23895 2022-11-11 04:15:47 575



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close