See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Very calming
Posted by ssusanc46840 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2023-05-05 18:04:22
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 341

One of my favourite moisturizer for my sensitive and dry skin. It always calm my skin down and provides hydration without being heavy on the skin. It always instantly makes my skin smooth and supple. There is a slight herbal scent but it does disappear once applied to the skin. It is also great when layered under products, it doesn't pill with my sunscreens. 

Attachment Screen Shot 2023-05-05 at 5.04.03 AM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
151703 ROUND LAB Mugwort Calming Cream 80ml (Renewal) Round lab moisturizing cream marilenaand10607 2024-01-26 03:25:38 24
150975 ROUND LAB Mugwort Calming Cream 80ml (Renewal) One of my favorite creams File attachment Claudia 2023-12-29 04:11:06 49
149686 ROUND LAB Mugwort Calming Cream 80ml (Renewal) SUPER GOOD!! Popular message villanuevar73644 2023-12-01 04:46:14 136
143625 ROUND LAB Mugwort Calming Cream 80ml (Renewal) Very calming Popular messageFile attachment ssusanc46840 2023-05-05 18:04:22 341
141034 ROUND LAB Mugwort Calming Cream 80ml (Renewal) good nighttime moisturizer! Popular message 10228574090361934@f 2023-01-20 10:20:03 505



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close